amelialourdes: (qaf ; teevee love)
[personal profile] amelialourdes

I was going to post some fic tonight that I've been writing but I got ridiculously distracted so maybe tomorrow night. I need to finish that icon meme I was doing too.

So, how about some Luke and Noah!



OH MY GUH. DRUNK!LUKE IS KIND OF HOT. :X

Well, not only is he kooky but he's ten kinds of hilarious. I'm talking about the preview for tomorrow's episode with the hilarious but drunk!Luke looks fantastic. That and the almost fight with Casey.

As for today's episode. :( Noah. Noah, Noah, Noah. What the fuck dude?! Boy was just trying to give you a hug! Not only did you pull away but you did the jerk your body kind of pull away and that tugged on my heart strings.

He wasn't expecting Luke to be there but he's your boyfriend! You guys didn't break up! Even if you need space give the man a hug and some comfort.

I did kind of LOL when Brian suggested something and Luke left with a, "BRB GONNA GET DRUNK" kind of attitude and comment to Brian.

Um, Lucinda and her crazy proposal? You KNOW that that man does NOT want to marry you!

I also can't get over new Lily. She's not supposed to look that hot. Well, I mean I notice her low cut tank tops and she has to take off her jacket whenever she sits down to show off her tits. I take issue with that since I didn't see old Lily do that.

In conclusion, I love Luke.

I'm also glad that the blackout didn't last for too long. It was slow at first but it's fine now. Yay, LJ!

Date: 2008-11-19 10:47 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] reeface.livejournal.com
I fear Noah has a brain tumor, braintwin. It's the only explanation.

I did kind of LOL when Brian suggested something and Luke left with a, "BRB GONNA GET DRUNK" kind of attitude and comment to Brian.

AHAHAHAHA YES.

In conclusion, I love Luke also. And you. Lotsa love, is what I'm saying.

Date: 2008-11-19 04:06 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] amelialourdes.livejournal.com
Noah does have a brain tumor. That can be a storyline in '09 if they're going completely OOC with him.

WHY DID HE NOT HUG LUKE!?

... although in a preview clip I am redeemed. I hope that that preview clip is on today and not just teasing me again.

SEE! YOU HEARD IT TOO. BRB GONNA GETZ DRUNK.

I love you too. And Luke. And maybe one day when Noah completely redeems himself.

Date: 2008-11-20 07:13 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] reeface.livejournal.com
THE NOT-HUGGING THING IS DRIVING ME INSANE. Seriously. We ALWAYS had hugging, y'know? I'm having withdrawal like a true addict.

*fingers crossed for brain-tumor!Noah*

Date: 2008-11-20 04:53 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] amelialourdes.livejournal.com
I'm having withdrawal like a true addict.

Me too! And I completely blame you! I have myself refreshing that page every time that they're on at exactly 2 PM. He cannot put them up fast enough. :|

Profile

amelialourdes: (Default)
amelialourdes

May 2016

S M T W T F S
1234567
8910111213 14
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 11:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios